You are here

Error message

Notice: Undefined index: date_filter in views_handler_filter->store_exposed_input() (line 1395 of /websites/st/stjosephscomo.org.au/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc).

Bulletins

E.g., 23/04/2018
View bulletin from the selected date
Bulletin Bulletin date
PDF icon Bulletin 22nd April 2018.pdf Sun, 22/04/2018
PDF icon Bulletin 21st January 2018.pdf Sun, 21/01/2018
PDF icon Bulletin 14th January 2018.pdf Sun, 14/01/2018
PDF icon Bulletin 7th January 2018.pdf Sun, 07/01/2018
PDF icon Bulletin 31st Dec 2017.pdf Sun, 31/12/2017
PDF icon Bulletin 24th Dec 2017.pdf Sun, 24/12/2017
PDF icon Bulletin 17th Dec 2017.pdf Sun, 17/12/2017
PDF icon Bulletin 10th Dec 2017.pdf Sun, 10/12/2017
PDF icon Bulletin 3rd Dec 2017.pdf Sun, 03/12/2017
PDF icon Bulletin 26th Nov 2017.pdf Sun, 26/11/2017

Pages

Copyright © St. Joseph’s Como-Oyster Bay. All rights reserved. Website by Clarel Farla Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer